Return to Womens Shirtdress Cover Up
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt dress cover Up August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Marguerite Loftheim from Ponte Vedra, FL United States  
I have two now and live them. One, I can put it on and go. I've dressed it up and wore to dinner. It's comfortable and light weight but I know it's protecting me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirtdress August 1, 2017
Reviewer: David Cook from Knightstown, IN United States  
Just a little heavier than I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THIS RUNS SMALL July 12, 2017
Reviewer: CME2121 from Annapolis, MD United States  
I love this cover-up! It is so cute, simple, and provides excellent sun protection.  The blue color is perfect for the beach or on a boat.  But, I wear a size 10 in almost every brand on the market so I ordered the medium, but it is too small.  One of the photos for the listing of this dress shows a model wearing it in a comfortable, relaxed fit.  I would have ordered the large to achieve that look because the medium is awkwardly tight.  I am hoping I can exchange it for the bigger size so I can enjoy this cover-up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt dress cover up July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Marguerite Loftheim from Ponte Vedra, FL United States  
Love it. Wore it several times. Dress it up with fancy sandals and wore it out to dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for travel! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: sivsf from San Francisco  
I am between sizes according to the chart (5'4" 115 lbs; XS upper, S lower) so I ordered both, intending to keep whichever fit best.

The XS is more fitted, but not too tight. The S is a slightly more relaxed fit, but not baggy. Will be better as a cover up (with a bulky swimsuit). Both sizes and colours (navy and blue geo) were so beautiful that I decided to keep both!

I have a similar tunic dress from Lands End. But this dress has all the advantages (fabric that doesn't wrinkle, sun protection, colors that stay bright) and none of the annoyances. The close neck (as opposed to boatneck) means my bra strap will never show; the roll-up sleeves stay unless I want them down; and the cut is more flattering. The Lands End dress is pretty boxy. The mandarin collar and defined waistline make this UVSkinz dress more attractive.

I have already worn this to work, and I look forward to taking it with me on vacation this summer.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice cover up June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Deanna Forney from Annapolis, MD United States  
Not too short, generally a nice cover up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the shirtdress cover up May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Lorri from Orlando, FL United States  
Great for going boating and stopping off at the shore stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
New shirt dress Great! May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Emond from Amherst, NH United States  
I bought one for Arizona and was cool the whole time whilst being covered from the sun. Got it for shoulder coverage that's not so tight as a rash guard. And wayyy easier to get on and off again! (when not buttoned all the way). Katie :)

Was this review helpful to you?