Return to Womens SS Crew Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Diane Reynolds from Manassas, VA United States  
Love it!  As others mentioned in their review, I wish the neck opening was a little scooped; i realize that means less protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirt June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Vickie Starr from Lincoln, NE United States  
Great shirt and so far working well to protect me from the sun. That being said, it's not the coolest shirt to wear. Once you’re wet, the temperature is no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Heather R from Conroe, TX United States  
I have never worn a swim shirt before this and I was surprised how comfortable it is. I wore it to a waterpark and was able to swim easily. For the first time ever, I didn't get a sunburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon Smith from Kansas City, MO United States  
Quality of material, etc was good.  This one just fit very snug around the neck.  Wish there were more of your short sleeve shirts with a regular round or v-neck.  Do not care for the "mock turtle neck" type collars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy Harrison from Apex, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Grateful! March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Mama G from Orlando, FL United States  
I cannot thank you enough for creating a swim top that not only shields against the damaging rays of extreme sun but also for those of us that cannot wear traditional swim wear due to skin imperfections , scars, weight loss or weight gain , religions that prefer modest swimwear etc.  

I am absolutely grateful!  Thank you for this!   I don’t have to feel out of place at the beach , pool , or water park ever again!    I can enjoy summer and feel stylish , confident and cool!

I plan to purchase every color that my budget will allow.  Would love to see more Florals in the short sleeve versions.    

If I could rate my swim shirt 100 stars I would!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Miller from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Always a pleasure to order from UVSkinz. I had to make a rerturn due style preference and the ordering and return process is so easy. Customer service is great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Easley, SC United States  
I got this shirt and all the reviews I was reading said that they ran small, so I order a size larger than normal. I order an x-large and it was way to big on me. I looked inside of the shirt and it was a 2x even though the bag read x-large. Will be returning the shirt. Want to change it out but not really sure what size to get. Not sure if your x-large would be consider the 2x or if it was a mistake. So gonna go with a large next time around. It will also be used more when I go on my cruise in August.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Hopeman from Sonoma, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
snug fit February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie from Howell, MI United States  
I purchased the largest woman's size and was hoping for a somewhat blousy fit bit it was still too snug for me. I usually wear a 2-3X.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items