Return to Womens LS 1/4 Zip Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit to (my) perfection! July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Gloria Wagner from Temple City, CA United States  
I love the fit of the swim shirt!  I was looking for a slightly looser fit. And it was just perfect!  
Very comfortable/pretty color!
Definitely no regrets.
I'm going to purchase another color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this item July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa Carr from Coupeville, WA United States  
I'm just wondering if I should try size Medium, but I am sure You don't want people shipping items back and forth because I'm not sure of the size??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Cover July 11, 2018
Reviewer: KW from IL United States  
It functions as I wanted, a swim shirt but I wasn't overly wowed by it. I really like the thumb holes. I was worried at first when I first put them on that the sleeves were too short to fit my thumbs but after being in the water it seemed to fit more to my body. I like the zipper that covers me up. I really enjoyed using this shirt while paddle boarding (paired with the best pants I've ever worn - the Swim Tights here on uvskinz) and both provided excellent protection from the sun. A few times I felt so hot that I would worried I was burning through the fabric somehow but I wasn't. One disappointing thing is that when I get out of the water my swimsuit underneath the shirt is really visible until it dries a little bit. It isn't a huge deal since it does dry really quickly. But perhaps that is because I'm wearing a bright pink suit under my light blue swim shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 27, 2018
Reviewer: TK from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
Love this shirt.  Originally ordered a XL, sent it back and exchanged for a XXL as I wanted it to be more roomie.  Exchange was hassle free and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Fiorello from Reno, NV United States  
I bought this in my typical size which is a small, and it fit perfectly. I am 5'4" and weigh 124 lbs. I don't like my rash guards tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Ernst from Toms River, NJ United States  
Runs small. Glad I got a larger size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great protection and comfort June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naperville, IL United States  
I wore this shirt with the Classic Jammerz for days at Disney where the temperature and humidity felt like 100°+. I appreciated that I didn't have to keep putting sunscreen on my arms and hands. I normally wear a medium, but ordered a large, which is comfortably loose, but not overly so. When swimming, I did tuck the shirt into the Jammerz, so it wouldn't float up. Great shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Flynn from Lumberton, NJ United States  
I didn't like the color or material that much as the color was like eggshellish and the material a little more sheer than I preferred.
I am returning this shirt but TY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Candice Loos from Wausau, WI United States  
Very satisfied with the sun shirt! I have worn it with the leggings and other things. Protection from the sun is a must for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Grace from Middletown, DE United States  
I love this top because I can wear it under a regular sun dress and not feel like I’m wearing too much clothing for a summer day

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items