Return to Womens Long Sleeve Quarter-Zip Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeves for Me September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Ellen B from Nashville, TN United States  
Love my long sleeved tops for kayaking, yard work or anytime in the sun as they protect me from UV Rays and are pretty and they also keep me cooler in the sun than other tops. I recommend them...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products and experience July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Stevenson from Tavares, FL United States  
Everything about this transaction was easy. The sizing chart is very accurate. Shopping through the website and checking out was simple. Shipping was quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carlton, WA United States  
Perfect shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't worn tee much yet July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas, United States  
Like the design and the idea of sun protection in the material, but will test it out in September at the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this top! July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Gale Milne from Bellevue, NE United States  
I have had serveral bouts of skin cancer. It really limited my pool use because I didn't want to have to put on all that sunblock if I just wanted to go for a quick swim. No more!! This top is so pretty and cool and comfortable I can wear it hiking or all day in and out of pool. It dries in a snap. I will definitely be a repeat shopper!
Thanks UV Skinz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i use this for gardening July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Lorie Weinroth from Tehachapi, CA United States  
Fabulous and I love the thumb hole to keep the shirt around my hands . Its not bad looking . I do a lot of work and wear it in to town for lunch :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Chelsea Hoagland from Columbus , MT United States  
I love it. Wear it as much as I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very effective July 10, 2017
Reviewer: KMcA from Spring Hill, KS United States  
I use mine for sun protection while bicycling. It protects me and still breathes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kristine Farhat from San Antonio, TX United States  
Fits true to size. Perfect for the sun protection that I needed on my recent vacation. High quality material, definitely worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent swim shirt June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Karen H. from Greensburg, PA United States  
I was very pleased with the swim shirt also.  I recommended your company to my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items