Return to Womens Long Sleeve Quarter-Zip Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the Beach Glass print and the style of this shirt. I wore it every evening on the beach on my vacation. I plan on buying more... please make new prints and patterns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first purchase from uvskinz December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Zimmerman from California  
I could not be happier with the product and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit & Color November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Teresa from Oregon  
Although I haven't had to use it yet, it fits well and I don't anticipate any problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Sandy c from Coventry, RI United States  
Excellent quality and true to sizing chart fit.   I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeves for Me September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Ellen B from Nashville, TN United States  
Love my long sleeved tops for kayaking, yard work or anytime in the sun as they protect me from UV Rays and are pretty and they also keep me cooler in the sun than other tops. I recommend them...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products and experience July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Stevenson from Tavares, FL United States  
Everything about this transaction was easy. The sizing chart is very accurate. Shopping through the website and checking out was simple. Shipping was quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carlton, WA United States  
Perfect shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't worn tee much yet July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas, United States  
Like the design and the idea of sun protection in the material, but will test it out in September at the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this top! July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Gale Milne from Bellevue, NE United States  
I have had serveral bouts of skin cancer. It really limited my pool use because I didn't want to have to put on all that sunblock if I just wanted to go for a quick swim. No more!! This top is so pretty and cool and comfortable I can wear it hiking or all day in and out of pool. It dries in a snap. I will definitely be a repeat shopper!
Thanks UV Skinz!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items