Return to Womens Hooded Resort Wrap
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Hooded Resort Wrap September 26, 2017
Reviewer: ADR from Pasadena, CA United States  
I live in baja california Mexico perfect for this area. Especially walking the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's hooded resort wrap September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Rose Hearen from Tomball, TX United States  
I did not like the way the collar hood thing layed.

I returned on 9/6/2017 Priority mail
Tracking #9505 5100 1267 7249 1469 54

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Design needs fine-tuning August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WRJ, VT United States  
Well made but too voluminous for a hot climate.  I like that the sleeves were fitted rather than floppy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the color and coverage August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Johnson from Daytona Beach Shores, FL United States  
Perfect to wrap up in after climbing out of the pool.  Not too heavy.  Provides good coverage.  Can be worn back to the room when paired up with skirt or sun wrap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink swirled wrap August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Broberg from Venetia, PA United States  
Absolutely love this resort wrap along with my black one.  I always burn in the sun, but not this year!  I was amazed on how protected I was with it on, and how cool it was after becoming wet.  I left it on all day at the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage for a short person! August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Black from Roanoke, VA United States  
Love it. I'm 5'3" and it hits me right below the knees in the back.  Great over a pair of leggings!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Resort Wrap August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Beth Gamache from Hampden, MA United States  
I love it. Fits well. Works great! Love the material. I can't use Sun block, this works even better. Now I dont have to miss out on the fun,(I would like to have thumb holes in the sleeves in the Resort Wrap)  Thank you for your dedication to this research for us  all....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish and breezy August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Helen from Hudson, MA United States  
This jacket has a marvelous drape. Got many compliments on it. More coverage than many, but so easy to wear. Doesn't scream sun-shirt! I got the pure white. Perfect for so many occasions and the hood/shawl collar is a great jic feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Minot8 from Edgewater, NJ United States  
My only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that the wrap is very big. It looks fine, but just know that there is a lot of fabric

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this cross over piece August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Lala - Super Gifter Extraordinaire from San Jose, CA United States  
This is the final layering piece I got for my 71 year old mom.  She can't stop wearing this.  Brunch, Evening social events, out shopping for groceries and even when hiking trails...I guess she's embodying the "live in your skinz" mentality.  Ha.  I know what I'm getting her for Xmas...another color.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items