Return to Womens Hooded Resort Wrap
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the wrap; excellent customer service July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Victoria Clark from Melrose Park, PA United States  
Bought the wrap and loved it right away.  I want d something to shield me from the sun while I'm driving. It is surprisingly lightweight and comfortable even when it's hot.  The sleeves are a little short when my elbows are bent, as when I'm driving, but I also bought the UV gloves and my hands and arms are completely covered.
I accidentally spilled food on the wrap and. Oukent get the stain out. UVSknz replaced the wrap, free of charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for every day wear too! July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Holmes from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Loder from Corner Brook, NL Canada  
Wore it in the hot Florida sun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white is great for summer time July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Roberts from San Antonio, TX United States  
This wrap is a wonderful addition to my UV collection. It is light and large enough to wear on the sunniest days. I Love It !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3X July 2, 2018
Reviewer: dorothy from baltimore, MD United States  
Like that the hood is not real obvious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Lyndsey from PA United States  
I bought this in white and black. It is comfortable and lightweight. I wear them all the time and feel protected. I would highly recommend this item. I have tried others like this from other brands and this one is still my favorite and the price is great for the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fdont order from Canada June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Cat from Wetaskiwin, AB Canada  
The product was lovely and the service was fast. However the duty charges were insane. Combined with shipping costs...not worth it financially. Sorry but I wont be coming back no matter how nice your products are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie from Garner, NC United States  
The only improvement on this would be making the sleeves just a bit longer. Super comfortable. Good for daily wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded Resort Wrap June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Vanderzeeuw from London, ON Canada  
Love the product and glad to receive your catalogue.I have a women that owns a business and is very interested in your products because there is no availability for her to purchase these in Canada. I will give your catalogue to her. She has a bra specialty shop with mastectomy products also. Thanks again.Judy VanDerZeeuw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flowy wrap June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lindsay Turnbull from Ontario, Canada  
I really liked this wrap.  The "hood" is more of a large neck piece that has a little pocket it in, but it can cover your whole neck if you want it to, which is a large plus for me!  The material is light and breathable, and looks nice, and I feel like it is good quality.  The only improvement I would suggest would be to have thumb holes in the sleeves.  It would be really helpful because you could tuck the sleeves into gardening gloves if you were outside and not worry about "wrist burn"  I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items