Return to Womens LS 1/2 Zip Swimsuit
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Lopez Olga from Hackensack, NJ United States  
I like it but would have liked the longer zipper but I’m going to keep it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Hubbard  
I absolutely love  UV Skinz. Everything is not only UV safe it is comfortable and well made!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Tiffany O. from Utah  
I am actually allergic to the sun and I break out in an itchy bumpy rash on top of a sunburn, definitely needed this swimsuit! So many people have said that the zipper is too short. Not true for me. I bought two different sizes to see which one fit best. I'm 5'10" and 140 pounds, the medium was really tight. The large was much more comfortable. I wore it yesterday to my aquatics center, easy to get on and after you dry off, easy to get off. So I wonder if people aren't getting the right size for them and not letting the suit dry off enough before they take the suit off. The zipper hit in the right spot for me. Anyway, wanted to leave a detailed review so others out there know it's not the same for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big quality, small zipper June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lindsay Turnbull from Ontario, Canada  
I liked the swimsuit and it fit really nicely, however the zipper is approximately 3-4 inches too short.  I can only imagine how terrible this will be to extrude myself out of when it's wet, but I am keeping it because it's the only swimsuit I could find with this level of sun protection that I liked.  However, entry and exit are going to be no fun.  Also, the neckline is a little lower than I hoped.  I had hoped it would have a little bit of a collar that went up around my neck, but there is a one-inch gap, and the neck guard doesn't go down far enough to cover it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zip it work it wear it. June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Wanda Griffin from Jamestown, CA United States  
I fell in Love as soon as I put it on. Made me fell snug, and supported. Which is what you need in water class. I went back and bought 2 more.
As far as getting it off easily, just unzip in the water and be sure you a swim top on underneath, peels off like a banana. Best suit I have ever bought. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mia S. from Knoxville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs longer zipper June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Sizing for larger bodies is always challenging but if this suit had a longer zipper it would be better. I had to get a larger size than I'd normally get to fit it over my hips but now the top doesn't fit right because it's too big.
Customer service was awesome however when I was sent the wrong item. They made it easy to exchange for the right item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impossible to Wear April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Jones from Belmont, MA United States  
I am of average to small size wearing a size 10 in most things.  This swim suit was impossible to get into even though I ordered a size L.  I would have had to be a contortionist to get my arms into the sleeves.  The zipper is not long enough!  Item was returned for this reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So excited April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Tiffany Diaz from Taylorsville , UT United States  
I order the long sleeved swim suit and can’t tell you how excited I am to use it on vacation. It gives me the hope that I will not be covered in blisters the entire time. It took less than a week to receive the suit and it looks and feels fabulous. Thank you so much, you have found a customer for life :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items