Return to Womens Long Sleeve Half-Zip Swimsuit
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Described September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Andrea from East Elmhurst, NY United States  
I swim laps outdoors daily in the summer and wanted sun protection for my arms. I was concerned I'd feel impeded but that was not the case. It took a little getting used to, but I do a slow-moderate swim and my speed was not affected by the long sleeves, which clung to my arms and didn't bag out.  I  am 5'3", 125 lbs. and the small fit perfectly. My chest is medium sized and the bra inserts did a good job of supporting. I agree the zipper could be longer. Getting in an out of the suit was a bit more difficult than with a regular suit, but the benefits for me outweighed that slight inconvenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long sleeve swimsuit August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Stephens from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Love my new suit. However, I wish the front zipper was about 2 inches longer. It is very hard to get out of when you're wet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product & Great Customer Service August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Elaine from Richmond, CA United States  
I really love this swim suit. Only one tweak is needed - make the zipper just a little longer.  I had to order several sizes, but found the perfect fit. Many thanks to customer service for making this a great shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the long sleeves! July 12, 2017
Reviewer: NA from Edmonton, AB Canada  
This suit fits me and I have always found it difficult to find a suit that fits - let alone ordering one online! I'm 6'2" tall, which means I have long arms. But the suit I bought actually fits me. Amazing. The size chart was very useful in helping me to choose the right size suit for me. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for recreational sports July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Kessel from Sonora, CA United States  
I was hoping the fit would be a bit tighter for swimming, especially the sleeves. Great for fun swimming, surfing & kayaking, but not for competitive swimming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kristine Farhat from San Antonio, TX United States  
Fits true to size. Perfect for the sun protection that I needed on my recent vacation. High quality material, definitely worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too big July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Carmen L Lopez from Dulles, VA United States  
returned this item....too big

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit! Love it! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Berndt from Ocala, FL United States  
Perfect fit! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve half zip swimsuit June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camarillo Ca  
I love this swimsuit but agree with the zipper is to short and very hard to get in and out of

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens long sleeve half zip swimsuit June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highland Heights, OH United States  
Love it! To improve: a higher neck for better protection - just add a taller  collar maybe and a bit longer zipper because getting in and out of it is difficult. When wet it is even harder. Also maybe design a long torso size because my daughter for example needs that longer torso. She had to return hers - reluctantly. But the long sleeves have been a dream of mine forever. No need to wear a shirt or lotion all over. Fab idea I kept the new blue women's long sleeve suit and love it. One more thing- because it is hard to remove- for using the restroom could it be designed to leavie a bit more length or some way designed in that area to use more easily without removing? Maybe more fabric in that area that would give it a bit more give in that area without appearing baggy of course? If not it is doable as is. Still love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items