Return to Womens Long Sleeve Half-Zip Swimsuit
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeve Half-Zip Swimsuit September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Goehring from Gibsonia, PA United States  
The zipper says half-zip but it really only extends as far down as the bottom of the breasts...maybe more like a 1/3 zipper? It is rather difficult to get out of this suit when it is wet. NEVER wait to use the restroom in this suit. The suit also does not have cups sewn into the "bra" of the suit. It comes with cups you can insert to hide your "headlights" in the suit but the cups float out of the suit when you get in the water. If you're just sitting on the beach and trying to avoid the UV rays, the suit is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Described September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Andrea from East Elmhurst, NY United States  
I swim laps outdoors daily in the summer and wanted sun protection for my arms. I was concerned I'd feel impeded but that was not the case. It took a little getting used to, but I do a slow-moderate swim and my speed was not affected by the long sleeves, which clung to my arms and didn't bag out.  I  am 5'3", 125 lbs. and the small fit perfectly. My chest is medium sized and the bra inserts did a good job of supporting. I agree the zipper could be longer. Getting in an out of the suit was a bit more difficult than with a regular suit, but the benefits for me outweighed that slight inconvenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long sleeve swimsuit August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Stephens from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Love my new suit. However, I wish the front zipper was about 2 inches longer. It is very hard to get out of when you're wet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product & Great Customer Service August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Elaine from Richmond, CA United States  
I really love this swim suit. Only one tweak is needed - make the zipper just a little longer.  I had to order several sizes, but found the perfect fit. Many thanks to customer service for making this a great shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the long sleeves! July 12, 2017
Reviewer: NA from Edmonton, AB Canada  
This suit fits me and I have always found it difficult to find a suit that fits - let alone ordering one online! I'm 6'2" tall, which means I have long arms. But the suit I bought actually fits me. Amazing. The size chart was very useful in helping me to choose the right size suit for me. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for recreational sports July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Kessel from Sonora, CA United States  
I was hoping the fit would be a bit tighter for swimming, especially the sleeves. Great for fun swimming, surfing & kayaking, but not for competitive swimming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kristine Farhat from San Antonio, TX United States  
Fits true to size. Perfect for the sun protection that I needed on my recent vacation. High quality material, definitely worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too big July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Carmen L Lopez from Dulles, VA United States  
returned this item....too big

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit! Love it! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Berndt from Ocala, FL United States  
Perfect fit! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve half zip swimsuit June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camarillo Ca  
I love this swimsuit but agree with the zipper is to short and very hard to get in and out of

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items