Return to Womens Active Swim Shrug
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kept my skin pearly white! June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Erin Gorman from Renton, WA United States  
This shrug is the best! No uv on my very white skin, and it kept me warmer than everyone else in the pool and the ocean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sun City Center, FL United States  
love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for swimming June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SC United States  
I was looking for something that would keep my arms and shoulders covered without having the weight and heat of a full long-sleeve swim shirt.  This fits the bill and looks good too.  A little bit of a funky fit around the armholes.  If this holds up I will purchase more of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Active Shrug June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Betsy Lacy from Burleson, TX United States  
Your shrugs are just what I've needed to play tennis in. I live in Texas where the sun can be intense in the summer. Thank you so much for making quality clothing for sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Thurmond from Modesto, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Charmaine Shelton from Gilbert, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite swim piece March 30, 2018
Reviewer: K from KC, MO US  
This is the only swim piece I can find like this. I love that it zips up and fully covers my shoulders and arms. I used it every time I was in the water on my cruise and it worked perfectly. I am 135 lbs and 5'4" and bought a Medium. It fits well while not being too snug in the chest or arms. Love this shrug!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dacula, GA United States  
Great fit and fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Hopeman from Sonoma, CA United States  
So glad that all of the items fit well.  I bought some swim attire from the company last year and was very pleased.  This is my second order from your company.  So glad that you provide protective clothing for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shrug February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois  
I purchased two of the swim shrugs to wear on a recent trip to Hawaii. I kept the white one to wear over sun dresses but will return the other one.  The idea is great, I got compliments on my smart, stylish way to protect myself from sun. Unfortunately the sleeves are short, several inches above my wrist. I can pull it down to use thumb holes to cover my hands but it hurts because of so much pressure on my hand. I wish they would add talls to their line and I would probably have one in every color.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items