Return to Womens Active Swim Shrug
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shrug August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Broberg from Venetia, PA United States  
I didn't get a chance to use it as of today, but will let you know when I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love! August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Stewart from Sherman, TX United States  
I am returning for smaller size. I'm not gonna say it runs large. I just think it needs to be smaller under the bust so it doesn't ride up during your swim so I think a smaller one would be better. Maybe elastic would be nice to keep in place! Really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
havnt worn yet August 15, 2017
Reviewer: breast cancer survivor from Rochester, MN United States  
the customer service gals were great at helping me hunt down a size that was out of stock though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Brooks from Powder Springs, GA United States  
Loved this shrug but it came with a small hole....customer service was quick to take care of the issue...hsppy customer.  Will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Allison Andersen from Wantage, NJ United States  
No burning on vacation at all this year!!! I kept it on in the ocean and the pool. I definitely will be buying more items. True to size too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Navy Blue Active Swim Shrug with a zipper August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Joanne Benz from Goodyear, AZ United States  
Really love these active swim shrugs with a zipper and love the way they fit.  The navy blue is really a pretty bright blue and I also have a black one.  Beside being comfortable to wear, these would also look classy over a sundress or backless top for sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Ever! July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Deb from Bay City, MI United States  
I Love this Shrug! I have it in every color. I use it for tennis as well as dressing it up with a sundress. I ordered this in a size larger and was sad I did. When I reordered I went down a size and it fits much better. I am 5'6, 155 and  36 DD and have large shoulders. The MEd fits great! You really want this to be tight under your chest so it does not ride up. I also feel it stretches after you wear it for a while, so keep it if it is tight, it will form to you once you wear a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Active Swim Shrug July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanne Fleisch from Somerset, MA United States  
Love it !!!! Comfortable, lightweight, looks good too !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Swim Shrug June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coeurdalene , ID United States  
Love the swim shrug. It worked perfectly. Stayed cool , no sunburn looked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luv it, luv it, luv it! June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Joanne Benz from Goodyear, AZ United States  
I bought the swim shrug in black extra small and it was a perfect fit.  I have also ordered it in white extra small.  It is great with swimsuits because it is fits like a glove and there is nothing out there in the sporting goods stores or the swimwear market like it. I just had two basal cell carcinomas removed from my midback this May  and they were not there last May.  The swim shrug with the zipper really is a sleek athletic fit and could be worn as daywear to protect your skin from the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items