Return to Mens Long Sleeve Active Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I was happy about the color, fit and quality.  Will wear the shirt when I'm in Florida this winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Fit October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Bart Macdonald from Gananoque, ON Canada  
Very comfortable.Your fitting chart is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Another USkinz Fan from NH  
I purchased this for my husband and he wears it every day. His family has a history of skin cancer and he likes the alternative to smearing his body with suntan lotion. The shirt is attractive and easy to wear in the water, quick drying out of the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect in EverWay!! September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Randall Noftall from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I love playing golf and relaxing in and around our 55+ community pool and golf course.  However, up until my recent discovery of UVSkinz and their sun and swim 50+ sun protection clothing line, I've been limited in doing so, as I'm prone to skin cancer.  Now that I wear their clothing line, I'm no longer limited in the sun and can enjoy doing what I want when I want!!  The clothing is very well made, fits perfectly, comfortable to wear and dries quickly.  I Highly recommend UVSkinz and their active Sun + Swimwear clothing line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent style and value September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nahant, MA United States  
These shirts are very well made, the fabric soft, and the stand-up collar truly protects the neck from sunburn. I wear them for fitness walking, but could certainly swim in them. They dry very quickly! An excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun/Swim Shirt - Gray September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Edmonds from Raleigh, NC United States  
My colored swim shirt performed very well and met my expectations in every way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A quality product is a rare find. August 25, 2017
Reviewer: John Greene from Concord , NH United States  
This is my first UVSkinz product for me. My kids have worn them for years. The quality us outstanding and the fit is roomy. Not tight and binding like a board shirt. It is a very comfortable shirt to wear whether your plans call for swimming or just being outside. And the UVSkinz customer service is second to none! I will be ordering more UVSkinz products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens long sleve active sun & swim shirt August 25, 2017
Reviewer: NC from North Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Great mens shirt.  Looks great on keeps you cool when it is wet and true to size.  Fabric and construction better than I expected. More effective than sunscreen that you need to keep reapplying.  Would highly recomend this shirt to anyone wanting stylish sun protection.  Great on our boat where you can't get out of the sun wile riding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mock turtleneck August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Tina from Las Vegas, NV United States  
My husbands, Mom passed from skin cancer, and he is prone as well. UVSkinz was the only place we could find a mock turtleneck, to enhance protection while he is working in the backyard. Just maybe a little more room in the neck would be perfect.
Please keep this style in your repertoire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than a bike jersey August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Duncan Mchale from Silver Spring, MD United States  
I wear this shirt when I'm riding my bike. It provides better protection from the sun than regular bike jerseys. It's comfortable to wear even when I'm sweating, and it dries fast.

I wish it had pockets in the back like a bike jersey, but sun protection comes first.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items